Ouderlingen Wijk 1

H. van Zijtveld
Helweg 9
3794 MP De Glind
(0342) 45 19 28
havikhorst@hotmail.com
A. Brandsen
Briellaerdseweg 18
3772 TM Barneveld
(0342) 42 13 20
abrandsen@solcon.nl
 
T. van Kruistum
Grote Beek 53
3772 TA Barneveld
(0342) 41 82 52
t.kruistum@upcmail.nl
H. van Roekel
Postweg 17
3794 MJ De Glind
(0342) 45 00 25
h.v.roekel@solcon.nl
J. de Rooij
Copernicusstraat 23
3772 CV Barneveld
(0342) 41 57 40
famjderooij@kpnplanet.nl
G.J. Dijkman
Grote Beek 14
3772 TB Barneveld
(0342) 49 06 76
gjdijkman@solcon.nl

E. Gerritsen
Renswoudsestraatweg 57-A
6741 ME Lunteren
06 - 206 064 84
info@elibart.nl

J. Haan
Herfsttuin 4
3772 VJ Barneveld
(0342) 42 15 56
janshaan@upcmail.nl

 

J. Lagerweij
Ceram 95
3772 ZX Barneveld
(0342) 40 02 89 
j-lagerweij@outlook.com
C. Hazeleger
Leibeek 23
3772 SX Barneveld
(0342) 49 01 96 
hazelegerleibeek@gmail.com

B. Bokkers
Hessenweg 152
3791 PM Achterveld
(0342) 45 14 96
bertenteunybokkers@gmail.com

 

K.G.J. Beens
Raperbeek 130
3772 RX Barneveld
(0342) 49 14 97
kjbeens@outlook.com

 

M. Tessers
Sterappel 7
3772 HV Barneveld
(0342) 44 08 03
m.tessers@upcmail.nl

 

 

Evangelisatieouderling

W. Mulder
Raperbeek 146
3772 RX Barneveld
(0342) 70 74 00
evangelisatiewijk1@gmail.com

 

Jeugdouderling

O. Versteeg
Archimedesstraat 107
3772 CM Barneveld
(0342) 49 10 60
otto.versteeg@filternet.nl

Ouderling kerkrentmeester

C.G. Wolswinkel
Knottenbeltlaan 1
3772 NL Barneveld
(0342) 41 98 62
cgwolswinkel@gmail.com

Ouderling ouderenpastoraat

H. Druijff
Herfsttuin 29
3772 VJ Barneveld
(0342) 46 20 05 
h.druyff84@upcmail.nl

Ouderling kerkrentmeester

H. Morren
Zomertuin 62
3772 VR Barneveld
(0342) 41 75 86 
h.morren@live.nl